Você está em Relações com investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Banco Contato E-mail
Banco Inter Breno Francis breno.paula@bancointer.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@bofa.com
Bradesco Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Citibank Leandro Bastos leandro.bastos@citi.com
Credit Suisse Maurício Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Santander Marcio Osako marcio.osako@santander.com.br
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Vitor Pini vitor.pini@xpi.com.br