Você está em Relações com investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Banco Contato E-mail
Banco do Brasil Melina Constantino mconstantino@bb.com.br
Banco Inter Breno Francis breno.paula@bancointer.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com
Bradesco Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Citibank Leandro Bastos leandro.bastos@citi.com
Credit Suisse Maurício Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
Itaú Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br
Santander Caio Moscardini caio.moscardini@santander.com.br
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Vitor Pini vitor.pini@xpi.com.br